Greenwich Village

20140324-163826.jpg

Sometimes I wish Columbia could be around 14th Street, and by sometimes I mean always. But then it would be NYU, so it’s good that Columbia actually is where it is. It’s just that the area is so much nicer! The number of coffee shops and exotic restaurants is outrageous. Whenever it takes me down there during working hours or on the weekends, I enjoy the bustling streets of Greenwich Village. There’s always a new corner to discover, something new to see and try – just made for my curiosity.

P.S. after walking around in the Village all morning, with a coffee in my hand and a smile on my face, it’s actually quite hard to believe that tomorrow’s weather forecast predicts snow…

Leave a Reply

