London

london

I just started my Euro trip 2014 with a weekend in London. Surprisingly, this was pure leisure and not at all work-related. The weather couldn’t have been better, not a single drop of rain, and so I’ve seen this incredible city from a completely new perspective. Most of the time I spent walking through the gorgeous parks, having snackies and drinks in the sun, watching the sunset from Primrose Hill, or strolling over the weekend markets. I decided that I should make stop-overs in awesome places more often. It’s worth every penny.

Leave a Reply

